5882b049b7 · Répercussions des modifications de l'api. · Updated 2026-09-20 13:35:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?